Home / The ENPA Board

The ENPA Board

The ENPA Board

Our network was set up by four network convenors. It is maintained and has been developed by our board, who are some of ENPA’s most active members.

You can read more about the network convenors and board members below:

Network convenors

Board members

Blog team: Maija-Eliina Sequeira (University of Helsinki – Social and Cultural Anthropology), Florin Cristea (Freie Universität Berlin – Social and Cultural Anthropology) blog(at)enpanthro.net

Communications/web content: Suzana Jovičić (University of Vienna, info(at)enpanthro.net)

Conference team: Dr Anni Kajanus (University of Helsinki, anni.kajanus@helsinki.fi)

Junior Faculty representative: Mayssa Rekhis (The School of Advanced Studies in Social Sciences: EHESS – Paris / Linköping University; Mona Behnke ([anthro]metronom) juniorfaculty@enpanthro.net

IT/Web & mailing list: Dr Andrew Hodges (Post-academic – academic editing and translation business owner, webadmin(at)enpanthro.net)

Members directory: Dr Lavinia Țânculescu (National University of Political Studies and Public Administration / Hyperion University Bucharest, members(at)enpanthro.net)

Member at Large: Dr Naomi Leite (SOAS, University of London, nl15@soas.ac.uk)